The conference Dynamics of Group Actions, in honor of Yves Benoist, will be held from May 27 to May 31, 2019 in Cetraro (Italy), at the Grand Hotel San Michele.

Conference poster in PDF


Scientific committee
  • William Goldman (University of Maryland)
  • Yves Guivarc’h (Université Rennes 1)
  • Gregory Margulis (Yale University)
  • Hee Oh (Yale University)
  • Jean-François Quint (CNRS & Université Bordeaux)
  • Anna Wienhard (Universität Heidelberg)
  • Olivier Guichard (Université de Strasbourg)
  • Antonin Guilloux (Université Paris 6)
  • Fanny Kassel (CNRS & IHES)
  • Bruno Klingler (Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin)
  • Ludovic Marquis (Université Rennes 1)
  • Paul Mercat (Université Aix-Marseille)
  • Jean-François Quint (CNRS & Université Bordeaux)
  • Ilia Smilga (Yale University)

This conference is organized in partnership with the Clay Mathematics Institute.